On this page you will find details of senior academic staff within the Department of Haematology. The collaborative research approach fostered by our department means that while each member of our senior staff is usually affiliated with one main research group, their work may span across two or more such groups.

Prof. Tony Green РHead of Department of Haematology

Prof. Jean-Pierre Allain

Dr. Mike Chapman

Dr. Ana Cvejic

Dr. Janet Deane

Dr. Cedric Ghevaert

Prof. Bertie Gottgens

Prof. James Huntington

Dr. Brian Huntly

Dr. Elisa Laurenti

Dr. Helen Lee

Dr. Katrin Ottersbach

Prof. Willem Ouwehand

Dr. Ingo Ringshausen

Prof. Randy Read

Prof. Alan Warren